Loading...
Resdag
Adults
Children

Recensioner

0 / 5
25 Recensioner
5 / 5
Claudia Ruiz
15 september 2022
TODO EXCELENTE

me encanto el hotel. El personal muy amable. El hotel muy limpio y comodo

5 / 5
Henru Makow
14 juni 2022
I love Hotel Rosita

I have stayed at Hotel Rosita a half dozen times over the years. After my recent one night stay (catching a plane) I can say it has only gotten better. Check in was quick and painless. The Internet finally works like a charm. The staff at the desk and restaurant were very accommodating. I love this place! Recommend a ocean view because only those rooms have fridges. I'll be back!

Uriel Sosa, responded to this review

We love to know that you enjoy your stay with us. You will always be welcome Henru!

15 juli 2022 - 12:56
5 / 5
Ana Garro
10 juni 2022
Excelente opción de hospedaje

Excelente servicio por parte de todo el personal, muy amables; aunque el servicio en restaurant podría mejorar tanto en atención como en sabor. La ubicación es inmejorable. Instalaciones limpias, alberca climatizada y el acceso a la playa super bien. Lo único que sugiero es que no despierten a los huéspedes a las 9am para asear la habitación; a veces uno necesita dormir un poco más. En general uno de los mejores hoteles de Puerto Vallarta, sin duda los recomiendo.

Uriel Sosa, responded to this review

Muchas gracias por escribirnos tu experiencia Ana. Gracias por hacernos parte de tus vacaciones en Puerto Vallarta. A todos nuestros huéspedes, les sugerimos usar la tarjeta de "no molestar" en la puerta de la habitación para evitar que nuestras camaristas ingresen a hacer la limpieza. En la siguiente ocasión, solo infórmanos la hora en que quieres que se ingrese a la habitación para limpieza. Será un placer tenerles de nuevo con nosotros. :D

13 juni 2022 - 3:44
5 / 5
Jonathan Zivan
21 maj 2022
Nice rooms, service, pool, and patio!

Great place to stay. Got an “ocean view” (barely true, but nice) with two queens. Clean, nice room. Good customer service. The restaurant’s food wasn’t great. But the ambiance was. Location is right in the middle of everything. Perfect.

Uriel Sosa, responded to this review

Thanks Jonathan! We hope see you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. :D

13 juni 2022 - 3:47
5 / 5
Esperanza Estrada
07 april 2022
Agradecidas

Buen citio para descansar relajar y buena comida. Gracias por todo

Uriel Sosa, responded to this review

Gracias a ti por visitarnos Esperanza. Esperamos que vuelvan pronto. :D

11 april 2022 - 3:24
5 / 5
Agustin Gonzalez
06 april 2022
Excelente estadía

Muy buena habitación, me gustó la ubicación, todo está cerca, muy amables todo el personal, ojalá y pueda volver a estar ahí, sin duda el mejor hotel

Uriel Sosa, responded to this review

Ojalá puedas volver pronto Agustin. Muchas gracias por elegirnos como tu opción de hospedaje en Puerto Vallarta.

11 april 2022 - 3:25
5 / 5
Susan Kaija And Larry Hellwich
18 mars 2022
Best Hotel in Puerto Vallarta

Our stay at Rosita's Hotel was wonderful. From the owner, Marcelo, the manager Delia, key employees, Hortensia, Filipe, Edwardo, Leo, Emilia, Alfonso, Martine, Marlene, Valerie, Suzanna, Angelica, Carmen, Alejandro (security) Erika (security). Then there is Cesar, Iris, Pita, Johanna. It takes all of these wonderful people plus more to run a hotel where you feel like it is your home. It is the people at the hotel who treat you with the best hospitality you could ever imagine. I would never stay anywhere else. Best location, very clean and very reasonable. Great food, beautiful pool with excellent garden and staff. No chain hotel could ever compare to this lovely, charming and friendly hotel.

Hotel La Rosita, responded to this review

Thank you very much Dear Susan for such good comments about Hotel Rosita. All of us who work at Hotel Rosita love them as a great family that we are. See you very soon.

18 mars 2022 - 5:35
5 / 5
Enjolie Paradis
01 mars 2022
Great staff in a perfect location

Have stayed here many times in the past. Always happy with the great service. This is the perfect location for walking the malecón at night.

Uriel Sosa, responded to this review

We´re to know that you had a good vacation in Puerto Vallarta. We hope you can come back soon again!

02 mars 2022 - 4:42
5 / 5
Jana Mcdermott
18 februari 2022
Nice improvements

Hotel Rosita thank you for keeping the place nice a clean. Staff is always very nice. We liked the upgrades done over the years. Specially the new windows. However our king size bed is still hard as a rock.

Uriel Sosa, responded to this review

Hello. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope see you again soon.

02 mars 2022 - 4:34
5 / 5
Kevin Spitzmacher
16 februari 2022
Had a great time.

Everything was wonderful except the hard beds. Staff and pool and restaurant was good.

Uriel Sosa, responded to this review

Thanks you for staying with us Kevin. We hope to see you again soon in Puerto Vallarta.

22 februari 2022 - 4:29
5 / 5
David Nichols
11 februari 2022
Sr. Nichols

Servicio excelente, mas que normal... Empleados muy amable, desayuno Gratis, tambien a pie de malecon...

Uriel Sosa, responded to this review

Nos encanta saber que disfrutaste tu estancia con nosotros. ¡Muchas gracias por esas 5 estrellas David!

16 februari 2022 - 2:53
5 / 5
Ezequiel Del
21 januari 2022
Ezequiel Del Real

2 da vez en Vallarta, personal amable, la comida en el restaurante sabor auténtico, recomendable 100%

Uriel Sosa, responded to this review

Muchas gracias por hospedarte con nosotros Ezequiel. Por escribirnos y darnos esas 5 estrellas. ¡Esperamos volver a verte pronto en Puerto Vallarta!

16 februari 2022 - 2:50
5 / 5
Tony Dimaggio
21 januari 2022
Solo bueno en Hotel Rosita

Quedemos alli 3 noches. Muy lindo. Nos gusto tanto que quedemos 3 noches mas cuando volviamos a PV. Muchas gracias!

Uriel Sosa, responded to this review

Muchas gracias por elegirnos como su lugar de descanso en Puerto Vallarta. Esperamos volver a verte prpnto Tony.

16 februari 2022 - 2:48
5 / 5
James Fredenburg
20 januari 2022
Excellent!

Our stay at the Rosita could not have been better. The rooms were very clean and the staff was especially friendly and helpful.

Uriel Sosa, responded to this review

Thank you for writing and rating us James. We hope see you again in Puerto Vallarta!

16 februari 2022 - 2:54
4 / 5
Adriana Carrillo
20 december 2021
Conveniente ubicación

Disfrutamos de la estancia en este modesto pero bien cuidado hotel.

Uriel Sosa, responded to this review

Nos alegra saber que disfrutaste tu estancia con nosotros. Esperamos volver a verte pronto en Puerto Vallarta Adriana.

30 december 2021 - 5:18
5 / 5
Richard Suatoni
01 december 2021
rick and sue from syracuse

loved everything,spotless rooms,great staff especially DONNA in the resturant who was always happy to help. We had the romantic dinner overlooking the ocean and pool. Actually 3 romantic dinners over our 11 day stay. Cant wait till we return. Snowed the day we returned to Syracuse on Nov. 18,2021

5 / 5
Hilda Sanchez
15 november 2021
Buena ubicación y atención

El personal muy amable, la ubicación es excelente y las habitaciones son cómodas

4 / 5
Luis Gonzalez
26 september 2021
Reservación con vista al mar

Pague por una habitación con vista al mar y la vista era sobre el techo del restaurante, creo que si pagué por habitación con vista al mar devio de ser vista al mar no al techo del restaurante.

5 / 5
Hugo Perez
25 juni 2021
Excelente Hotel

Habitaciones limpias, excelente trato en recepción y del personal en general.

5 / 5
Jonathan Buchtel
05 maj 2021
Very very good location, Authenticity

#1 for location...literally at the head of the Malecon near restaurants and close enough to the port for excursions. Clean and nice hotel. Its not super luxurious nor is it meant to be. I didn't try the restaurant with so many good food options around.

5 / 5
Carol Greenspan
09 mars 2021
Perfect place

Stayed 2 nights in this cute hotel, right on the beach. Perfect location, right in the malecon. Food was excellent, too! I’ll be back!

4 / 5
Ricardo Lopez
17 februari 2021
Buen hotel.

Tal vez faltaría que el agua de la alberca se encuentre climatizada, ya que me toco que el agua estaba muy fría y era imposible meterse.

Lizbeth Romero, responded to this review

Gracias por su visita Sr. López, tomaremos en cuenta sus comentarios, saludos.

17 februari 2021 - 4:24
5 / 5
Rodney Reay
14 februari 2021
turista canadiense

Lo siento, no hablamos español muy bien. Tuvimos que cancelar nuestras vacaciones debido a covid 19. Estamos contentos con un reembolso rápido Esperamos visitar este gran hotel en un futuro proximo. Gracias

Lizbeth Romero, responded to this review

Hola estimado Sr. Rodney, Lamentamos que en esta ocasión no pudiera visitarnos, pero sabemos que pronto esto pasará y disfrutarán de unas vacaciones inolvidables con nosotros, saludos.

17 februari 2021 - 4:20
5 / 5
Eduardo Linares
02 februari 2021
Experiencia en hotel Rosita

Una experiencia muy grata, ya que viaje con mi Familia y pudimos disfrutar de bonitas experiencias a la orilla del mar.

Lizbeth Romero, responded to this review

Gracias por su visita Sr. Linares, nos alegra que se lleven un agradable recuerdo de vacaciones en familia con nosotros. Esperamos poder saludarlos pronto a su regreso, saludos.

04 februari 2021 - 3:25
4 / 5
Kenneth Sebby
25 januari 2021
Caesar Garcia

Do not let this hombre on your premises! He is a cockroach! He preys on female tourists and is not a man of honor!

Lizbeth Romero, responded to this review

Hello dear, could you give us more information to the email [email protected]? We want to help you, regards.

27 januari 2021 - 5:46